Adams Brown CEOI
Lisa Tumbleson Davis
406 West Plum Street
Georgetown, OH 45121
(937) 378-6041 Ext. 238
ltumbleson@abcap.net
Service Area: Adams and Brown Counties
Types of Assets Offered: Micro-Enterprise

Bridges Community Action Partnership
Wendy Perkins
232 North Main Street, Suite G
Marysville, Ohio 43040
(937) 642-4986
vitamanager@caodmu.org
Service Area: Delaware, Madison, Union, Champaign, Logan, and Shelby Counties
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership, Micro-Enterprise, Education

CAP of Greater Dayton
Vicki Rish
719 South Main Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
(937) 341-5000 Ext.182
vicki.rish@cap-dayton.org
Service Area: Montgomery County
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership

Cleveland Housing Network (Lease Purchase)
Dana Arrington
2999 Payne Avenue, Suite 306
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
(216) 774-2402
darrington@chnnet.com
Service Area: Cleveland
Types of Assets Offered: Lease to Purchase Homeownership

East Akron NDC (Lease Purchase)
Toya Kelker
1046 S. Arlington Street
Akron, Ohio 44306
(330) 724-0244
tkelker@eandcorp.org
Service Area: Summit County
Types of Assets Offered: Lease to Purchase Homeownership

East Columbus Development Company, Inc.
Bernita Gatewood
240 North Champion Street, Suite 115
Columbus, Ohio 43203
(614) 372-0884
bgatewood.ecdc@att.net
Service Area: Franklin County
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership, Micro-Enterprise, Education

HHWP-CAC
Jessica Hoffman
122 Jefferson Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
(419) 423-3755 Ext. 230
jhoffman@hhwpcac.com
Service Area: Hancock, Hardin, Wyandot and Putnam Counties
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership, Micro-Enterprise, Education

Impact Community Action
Jarod Taylor
700 Bryden Road
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 453-1704
jtaylor@impactca.org
Service Area: Franklin County
Types of Assets Offered: Youth Education

New Path Inc.
William Lutz
7695 S. County Road 25A
Tipp City, Ohio 45371
(937) 669-1213
blutz@ginghamsburg.org
Service Area: Miami County
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership, Micro-Enterprise, Education

Northwest Ohio Development Agency
Barbara Derden
525 Jefferson Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43604
(419) 243-3734 Ext. 144
bderden@nodatoledo.org
Service Area: Lucas County
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership, Micro-Enterprise, Education

Ohio State University Extension
Susan Colbert
C/O Schoenbaum Family Center
175 East Seventh Street
Columbus, Ohio 43201
(614) 247-1983
colbert.22@osu.edu
Service Area: Franklin County/University District
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership, Micro-Enterprise, Education

SELF
Jerry Brown
1790 South Erie Highway
Hamilton, Ohio 45012
(513) 820-5023 Ext. 222
jbrown@selfhelps.org
Service Area: Butler County
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership, Micro-Enterprise, Education

Working in Neighborhoods
Hope E. Wilson
1814 Dremen Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
(513) 541-4109 Ext. 132
hwilson@wincincy.org
Service Area: Hamilton, Clermont, Butler, and Warren Counties
Types of Assets Offered: Homeownership & Education

 

Don't see a site for your area? Contact any non-profit organization like your local community development corporation or community action agency and ask them to start an IDA program through the Ohio CDC Association. Just have them contact us if they want more information!