Ohio CDC Association Board of Trustees

Emily Seibel, President
Yellow Springs Home, Inc.

Jamar Doyle, Vice President
Greater Collinwood Development Corporation

Larry Fisher, Treasurer

Beth Long, Secretary
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing

Sarah Allan
Toledo LISC

Bambi Baughn
The CAC of Fayette County

Bo Chilton
IMPACT Community Action

Mary Delaney
Community Matters

Judy Jackson
National Equity Fund 

Joy Johnson
Burten, Bell, Carr Development, Inc.

Alvin Norris
Adams-Brown CEOI

Theresa Saelim
PNC Bank

Julie Sparks
ICAN Housing

Stefanie Steward-Young
Fifth Third Bank

Stephen Torsell
Homes on the Hill